Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö All


  • Administrative staff

Finance officer

+46 46 222 89 35

stefan [dot] alenius [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se
Daniel Alfons

Academic advisor

+46 46 222 89 52

daniel [dot] alfons [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se
Margareth Andersson

Programme administrator

+46 46 222 82 05

margareth [dot] andersson [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se
Björn Badersten

Head of department, Senior lecturer

+46 46 222 01 59

bjorn [dot] badersten [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se
Picture of Jessica Björck. Photo by Emma Lord.
jessica [dot] bjorck [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se
Helen Fogelin

Programme administrator

+46 46 222 89 51

helen [dot] fogelin [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se
Linda Grandsjö
linda [dot] grandsjo [at] sambib [dot] lu [dot] se
Kristina Gröndahl Nilsson

Administrator, Building supervisor, Programme administrator, Room booking officer, Timetabling officer

+46 46 222 80 95

kristina [dot] grondahl_nilsson [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se
Jakob Gustavsson

Senior lecturer

+46 46 222 45 52

jakob [dot] gustavsson [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se

Finance officer

+46 46 222 24 814

asa [dot] hansson [at] sam [dot] lu [dot] se


  • Administrative staff

Department of Political Science
Lund University
Visiting address: Paradisgatan 5H (House: Eden)
Postal address: Box 52, SE-221 00 LUND
Telephone: +46 46-222 89 52

Faculty of Social Sciences