Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö All

Postdoctoral fellow

+46 46 222 45 54

oriol [dot] sabate_domingo [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se
Anders Sannerstedt

Senior lecturer

anders [dot] sannerstedt [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se
Photo of Wondwosen Seide by Jessica Björck

Doctoral student

+46 46 222 47 63

wondwosen [dot] seide [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se
Roxanna Sjöstedt

Senior lecturer

+46 46 222 46 01

roxanna [dot] sjostedt [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se
Jakob Skovgaard

Researcher, Associate professor

+46 46 222 97 76

jakob [dot] skovgaard [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se
Photo of Jakob Strandgaard by Jessica Björck

Doctoral student

+46 46 222 68 37

jakob [dot] strandgaard [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se
Johannes Stripple

Senior lecturer, Associate professor

+46 46 222 04 88, +46 70 819 71 29

johannes [dot] stripple [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se
Lisa Strömbom

Assistant head of department, Associate professor, Senior lecturer

+46 46 222 45 53

lisa [dot] strombom [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se
Maria Strömvik

Senior lecturer

+46 46 222 04 87

maria [dot] stromvik [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se
Ylva Stubbergaard
ylva [dot] stubbergaard [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se

Department of Political Science
Lund University
Visiting address: Paradisgatan 5H (House: Eden)
Postal address: Box 52, SE-221 00 LUND
Telephone: +46 46-222 89 52

Faculty of Social Sciences