The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Support and tools

On this page, you will find information about who is responsible for what, in what area.

Whom to contact?

Computers and IT

Computers (purchasing): Helen Fogelin

IT (support): Servicedesk

Document registration

Contact: Helen Fogelin


  • Department finances (budget and financial statements): Stefan Alenius
  • Entertainment and gifts: Åsa-Katrin Erlandsson or Kristina Gröndahl Nilsson
  • First- and second-cycle education (finance): Stefan Alenius
  • Invoices: Åsa-Katrin Erlandsson
  • LUPIN: Åsa-Katrin Erlandsson or Kristina Gröndahl Nilsson
  • Ordering books: Åsa-Katrin Erlandsson or Kristina Gröndahl Nilsson
  • Project finances (budget, follow-up, reports and agreements): Åsa Olsson or Stefan Alenius. Information about who you should contact
  • Purchasing: Helen Fogelin
  • Reimbursements (Primula): Kristina Gröndahl Nilsson
  • Travel expense reports (Primula): Kristina Gröndahl Nilsson Here you find information about Travel expense reports

Communication and the web

Contact: Björn Frostner

Booking of premises

The large and small conference rooms: Book in TimeEdit
When booking: Fill in cost centre, activity and contact person.
Contact: Kristina Gröndahl Nilsson


  • Annual leave, parental leave, leave of absence: Marie Persson
  • Healthcare, medical care and pharmaceuticals: Health and wellness | Staff Pages (
  • Illness: Marie Persson
  • Insurance: Marie Persson
  • LUCAT: Kristina Gröndahl Nilsson
  • Primula: Marie Persson
  • Staff planning: Daniel Alfons
  • Other staff issues: Marie Persson

Services in the building

  • Access to premises (LU card): Amir Parhamifar or Kristina Gröndahl Nilsson
  • Coffee machine: Amir Parhamifar 
  • Copying machine: Amir Parhamifar 
  • Furniture (arrangement of furniture in lecture halls): Amir Parhamifar 
  • Heavy lifting: Amir Parhamifar 
  • Mail: Amir Parhamifar 
  • Paper: Amir Parhamifar 
  • Printer: Amir Parhamifar 
  • Rearranging of furniture (office): Amir Parhamifar
  • Recycling: Amir Parhamifar 
  • Reporting errors: Amir Parhamifar 
  • Technical support (lecture halls): Amir Parhamifar 
  • Toner: Amir Parhamifar 


  • Block timetable (for Political Science): Kristina Gröndahl Nilsson
  • Course syllabi: Helen Fogelin
  • Live @ Lund (access for teaching staff): Helen Fogelin
  • Reading lists: Helen Fogelin
  • Teaching plan: Kristina Gröndahl Nilsson
  • Timetable: Kristina Gröndahl Nilsson


Contact information to the persons on this page.

Daniel Alfons
E-mail: daniel [dot] alfons [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se (daniel[dot]alfons[at]svet[dot]lu[dot]se)
Phone: 046-222 89 50

Stefan Alenius
E-mail: stefan [dot] alenius [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se (stefan[dot]alenius[at]svet[dot]lu[dot]se)
Phone: 046-222 89 35

Åsa-Katrin Erlandsson
asa-katrin [dot] erlandsson [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se (asa-katrin[dot]erlandsson[at]svet[dot]lu[dot]se)
Telefon: 046-222 89 40

Helen Fogelin
E-mail: helen [dot] fogelin [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se (helen[dot]fogelin[at]svet[dot]lu[dot]se)
Phone: 046-222 89 51

Björn Frostner
E-mail: bjorn [dot] frostner [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se (bjorn[dot]frostner[at]svet[dot]lu[dot]se)
Phone: 046-222 85 77

Kristina Gröndahl Nilsson
kristina [dot] grondahl_nilsson [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se (kristina[dot]grondahl_nilsson[at]svet[dot]lu[dot]se)
Phone: 046-222 80 95

Åsa Olsson
E-mail: asa [dot] olsson [dot] 2367 [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (asa[dot]olsson[dot]2367[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se)
Phone: 046-222 19 69

Amir Parhamifar
amir [dot] parhamifar [at] service [dot] lu [dot] se (amir[dot]parhamifar[at]service[dot]lu[dot]se)
Phone: 046-222 82 35

Marie Persson
E-mail: marie [dot] persson [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se (marie[dot]persson[at]svet[dot]lu[dot]se)
Phone: 046-222 01 60

E-mail: servicedesk [at] lu [dot] se (servicedesk[at]lu[dot]se)
Phone: 046-222 90 00