Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö All


  • Research staff | teachers
Karin Aggestam
karin [dot] aggestam [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se
Wilhelm Agrell
wilhelm [dot] agrell [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se
Niklas Altermark

Postdoctoral fellow

+46 46 222 89 36

niklas [dot] altermark [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se
Photo of Magnus Andersson by Jessica Björck.

Doctoral student

magnus [dot] andersson [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se
Björn Badersten

Head of department, Senior lecturer

+46 46 222 01 59

bjorn [dot] badersten [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se
Jens Bartelson
jens [dot] bartelson [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se
Maysam Behravesh

Doctoral student, Visiting research fellow

+46 46 222 15 60

maysam [dot] behravesh [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se
Rikard Bengtsson

Senior lecturer, Associate professor

+46 46 222 89 30

rikard [dot] bengtsson [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se
Annika Bergman Rosamond

Senior lecturer, Associate professor

+46 46 222 46 91

annika [dot] bergman_rosamond [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se
Tomas Bergström

Senior lecturer, Associate professor

+46 46 222 96 87

tomas [dot] bergstrom [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se


  • Research staff | teachers

Department of Political Science
Lund University
Visiting address: Paradisgatan 5H (House: Eden)
Postal address: Box 52, SE-221 00 LUND
Telephone: +46 46-222 89 52

Faculty of Social Sciences