The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

  • Photo of Joel Abdelmoez. Photo.

    Joel Abdelmoez

    Doctoral Student

  • Photo of Magnus Andersson. Photo.

    Magnus Andersson

    Doctoral Student

  • Photo of Malte Breiding Hansen. Photo.

    Malte Breiding

    Doctoral Student

  • Portrait of Jana Canavan

    Jana Canavan

    Doctoral Student

  • Photo of Georgia De Leeuw.

    Georgia de Leeuw

    Doctoral Student

  • Portrait photo of Evan Drake in black and white. Photo.

    Evan Drake

    Doctoral Student

  • Hanna Ekstrom outside the department of Political Science

    Hanna Ekström

    Doctoral Student

  • Photo of Sindre Gade Viksand by Jessica Björck

    Sindre Gade Viksand

    Doctoral Student

  • Black and white photo of Katja Garson. Photo.

    Katja Garson

    Doctoral Student

  • Photo of Daniel Gustafsson.

    Daniel Gustafsson

    Doctoral Student

  • Photo of Lars Vetle Handeland. Photo.

    Lars Vetle Handeland

    Doctoral Student

  • Karl Holmberg, photo.

    Karl Holmberg

    Doctoral Student

  • Bibi Imre, black and white photo.

    Bibi Imre-Millei

    Doctoral student

  • Photo of Elias Isaksson

    Elias Isaksson

    Doctoral Student (PhD Candidate)

  • Black and white photo of Marie Stissing Jensen. Photo.

    Marie Stissing Jensen

    Doctoral Student

  • Photo of Caroline Karlsson

    Caroline Karlsson

    Doctoral Student

  • Profile picture, TK

    Thorsteinn Kristinsson


  • Mi Lennhag

    Mi Lennhag

    Doctoral Student

  • Photo of Juliane Liebsch.

    Juliane Liebsch

    Doctoral Student

  • León López Brennan. Photo.

    León López Brennan

    Doctoral student